We support our people, so they can support you.

We care for, support, and collaborate with our team and our clients

We believe that personality matters and that no harm ever came from being friendly. Our collaborative approach with our clients, and each other, allows us to find the best solution possible in any situation. Our team adds value to each case by listening intently to our client’s needs, understanding what success looks like and digging deep to provide perspective and strategy along the way.

Ryland MacDonald

Ankita Abraham

Lisa Armstrong | Toronto Insurance Lawyer

Lisa Armstrong

Suzanne Armstrong

Stas Bodrov

SBA Logo - vertical

Gregory Brimblecombe

Julianne Brimfield

Fiona Brown

Leah Burlock | Toronto Insurance Lawyer

Leah Burlock

Lisa Code

Lisa Code

Ethan Edwards

Ethan Edwards

Laura Emmett | Insurance lawyer in London

Laura Emmett

Tim Gillibrand

Tim Gillibrand

Krista Groen

Ryland MacDonald

Louise Kanary

Rory Love | Toronto Insurance Lawyer

Rory Love

Ryland MacDonald

Ryland MacDonald

Mai Nguyen | Toronto Insurance Lawyer

Mai Nguyen

Gabrielle Nigro

Gabrielle Nigro

Kathleen O’Hara

Michelle Panagiotakos | Toronto Insurance Lawyer

Michelle Panagiotakos

Allison Pressé | Toronto Insurance Lawyer

Allison Pressé

Sonya Reid

Sonya Reid

Daniel Strigberger | Waterloo Insurance Lawyer

Daniel Strigberger

Shalini Thomas

Harnam Singh Pannu

Harnam Singh Pannu

Chief Operating Officer

Ajay Ghuman

Ajay Ghuman

Student at Law

Irene Tsui

Irene Tsui

Student at Law

Rotem Fellus

Rotem Fellus

Student at Law

Clerks

Dawn Tehkummah dtehkummah@sbalawyers.ca 519-279-0320 x 316
Kristin Cooke kcooke@sbalawyers.ca 416-679-2781 x 207
Melissa Hoving mhoving@sbalawyers.ca 416-679-2781 x 227
Olivia Koziarska okoziarska@sbalawyers.ca 519-279-0320 x 317

Assistants/Clerks

Heather Demeyre hdemeyre@sbalawyers.ca 519-266-2232 x 313
Jessica McDonald jmcdonald@sbalawyers.ca 416-679-2781 x 217
Shellie Coghlan scoghlan@sbalawyers.ca 416-679-2781 x 212

Assistants

Alexandria Pace apace@sbalawyers.ca 416-679-2781 x 218
Diane Drepaul ddrepaul@sbalawyers.ca 416-679-2781 x 236
Heather Patterson hpatterson@sbalawyers.ca 519-279-0320 x 303
Jennifer Davies jdavies@sbalawyers.ca 416-679-2781 x 219
Jo-Anne Schiebel jschiebel@sbalawyers.ca 519-279-0320 x 310
Kelly Lord klord@sbalawyers.ca 416-679-2781 x 213
Kim Kucner kkucner@sbalawyers.ca 519-279-0320 x 314
Lynn Moffatt lmoffatt@sbalawyers.ca 416-679-2781 x 203
Nevena Jevremovic njevremovic@sbalawyers.ca 416-679-2781 x 203

Administrators

Cora Russo crusso@sbalawyers.ca 416-679-2781 x 221
Emma Brazier ebrazier@sbalawyers.ca 416-679-2781 x 201
Lisa Viveiros lviveiros@sbalawyers.ca 519-279-0320 x 308
Melody Plummer mplummer@sbalawyers.ca 519-279-0320 x 307
Pankaj Singh psingh@sbalawyers.ca 519-279-0320 x 316